Correos institucionales 2021

 

Trucos para encontrar cualquier correo en Gmail | Lifestyle | Cinco Días

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

Claudia Hinojosa Guerra   claudia.hinojosa@lauraelgueta.cl
Fabiola Hinojosa Guerra   fabiola.hinojosa@lauraelgueta.cl
Jaime Condorí   utp@lauraelgueta.cl
Jacqueline Tembladera   utp@lauraelgueta.cl
Jennifer Santander Espinoza   jennifer.santander@lauraelgueta.cl
Julia Carimán Jauré   julia.cariman@lauraelgueta.cl

 

EQUIPO DE DOCENTES

Ana María Mena Seguel   anamaria.mena@lauraelgueta.cl
Andrea Torres Ortiz   andrea.torres@lauraelgueta.cl
Carlos Riquelme Schultz   carlos.riquelme@lauraelgueta.cl
Claudio Pereira Pastrana   claudio.pereira@lauraelgueta.cl
Daniela Cea González   daniela.cea@lauraelgueta.cl
Daniela Bernales Rojas   daniela.bernales@lauraelgueta.cl
Deyanira Gallardo Cartagena   deyanira.gallardo@lauraelgueta.cl
Gloria Santibáñez Cancino   gloria.santibanez@lauraelgueta.cl
Irma Carvajal Escaida   irma.carvajal@lauraelgueta.cl
Karen Moscoso Ramos   karen.moscoso@lauraelgueta.cl
Marcela Campos Huenchur   marcela.campos@lauraelgueta.cl
Marlene Bastías Baeza   marlene.bastias@lauraelgueta.cl
María Antonieta Ramírez   mariaantonieta.ramirez@lauraelgueta.cl
María Olga Almonacid   olga.almonacid@lauraelgueta.cl
María Paz Parra   mariapaz.parra@lauraelgueta.cl
María Soledad De la Fuente   soledad.delafuente@lauraelgueta.cl
Monica Hinojosa Guerra   monica.hinojosa@lauraelgueta.cl
Patricia Agurto Soto   patricia.agurto@lauraelgueta.cl
Paulina Pavez González   paulina.pavez@lauraelgueta.cl
Romina Herrera Martínez   romina.herrera@lauraelgueta.cl
Ruth Reyes Sanchéz   ruth.reyes@lauraelgueta.cl
Sergio Muñoz Aguilar   sergio.munoz@lauraelgueta.cl
Valeria Delgado Venegas   valeria.delgado@lauraelgueta.cl

 

EQUIPO PIE

Camila Falado   camila.falado@lauraelgueta.cl
Jacinta Canales   jacinta.canales@lauraelgueta.cl
Marcela Fuentes Encina   marcela.fuentes@lauraelgueta.cl
María José Bravo   mariajose.bravo@lauraelgueta.cl
Paloma Espinoza Fernández   paloma.espinoza@lauraelgueta.cl

 

SECRETARIA

Gloria Reyes Sanchéz       gloria.reyes@lauraelgueta.cl